One Fair Night

The smell of night

The sound of silence

The smell of winter

Last not for ever after

I feel it now

In the moonlight

I stand

Stars spotted

Twinkles can’t hide

Fly now

Spread my wings

Alas, I remember

I have non

With words

Shall I soar

Can I ? I wonder

Cry not ! My eye

Cry not

My hair I shan’t tie

Let the breeze

Be free

With my hair sway among this eve

Unleash the magic

On this legendary night

Let’s hug the clouds

Play with time

Past, present or tomorrow

Tonight nothing matters

Before the sun shines

Before the twilight starts to appear

From dusk till dawn

Tonight, let’s feel free

 

 

Leave a Reply

