Sonnet # 1 ( my own sonnet )

A melody of love shall cast on us
Some spells and charms only men understand
I believe not this love can last, thus
Thou must rest, for I will not hold thy hand
Think not I will surrender or backdown
Thou mean so much to me and my poor heart
If I never return,I hope thou not frown,
For I know thee want us never apart
When I die, I wonder where will ye be?
Thou Must end thy life the second I end mine
Life will drown thee and force thee to flee
We’ll not be happy thou knowest we shall whine
Why ask for life when we can arise?
Why not live immortal in thine eyes?

One thought on “Sonnet # 1 ( my own sonnet )

Leave a Reply

