Hit the music

Raise the sound

It is all been going

The world can’t stop moving around

Black eyes crying

Red sweet tears

Cry silently

No tears glow inside

In the dark

No one can see

Just a reflection

A shadow

In the mirror on the wall

Telling me

I am the prettiest of them all

Hear the voices of the weeping children

Calling for a mommy

A miracle to happen

I can’t hear the sounds outside

Nor the ones inside

I can only hear your beats

Moving so fast

Too fast, indeed

The tear of yours

Drops very slowly

Sliding on your cheek

Like a waterfall

Sweet be not

My diabolique nightmares

It is tonight I am doing

The dance of a life time

Hit the music

Raise the sound

Tonight I dance

Off the ground

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

