One by One Until the End

(14) The echo of the lost memories is playing in the back of my head

(13) How foolish I was when I thought I was happy, safe and well

(12) Those times I used to be so shy and always look red

(11) Now, I’m lost with a wishing list in a wishing well

(10) So many words burdening my heart and making me weary

(9) Sired to all of those who know no mercy

(8) Tired of the song: it never stops playing

(7) Tired of the whispers: they keep raising

(6) The things I thought were forgotten

(5) Five years until the end

(4) Will I soon bend?

(3) Lose it all?

(2) Break down?

(1) End?

 

Leave a Reply

